Dienstliche Mailadressen der Lehrer

1 WA Schulleiter Wagner Frank frank.wagner@schule.thueringen.de
2 RG Stellv. SL'in Renger Uta uta.renger@schule.thueringen.de
3 FR Oberstufenleiter Fischer Stefan stefan.fischer@schule.thueringen.de
           
4 AL   Alex Dorothea dorothea.alex@schule.thueringen.de
5 AS   Ansorg Doris doris.ansorg@schule.thueringen.de
6 AT   Arnoldt Gabriele gabriele.arnoldt@schule.thueringen.de
7 AN   Arnoldt Ralf ralf.arnoldt@schule.thueringen.de
8 BF   Bastigkeit Falk falk.bastigkeit@schule.thueringen.de
9 BA   Bauer Christine christine.bauer@schule.thueringen.de
10 BE   Behrendt Kerstin kerstin.behrendt@schule.thueringen.de
11 BO   Bock Annette annette.bock@schule.thueringen.de
12 BU   Butterich Florian florian.Butterich@schule.thueringen.de
13 DR   Dransfeld Christiane christiane.dransfeld@schule.thueringen.de
14 EC   Eckstein geb. Löhner Sissy sissy.eckstein@schule.thueringen.de
15 ER   Erdinc Sabrina sabrina.erdinc@schule.thueringen.de
16 FS z.Z. Elternzeit Fischer Julia julia.fischer@schule.thueringen.de
17 FZ   Franz Stefan stefan.franz@schule.thueringen.de
18 GH   Gehlert Juliane juliane.gehlert@schule.thueringen.de
19 GG   Gehring Mikel mikel.gehring@schule.thueringen.de
20 GE   Geißenhöner Marina marina.geissenhoener@schule.thueringen.de
21 GL   Geyling Margit margit.geyling@schule.thueringen.de
22 GT   Gutt Johanna johanna.gutt@schule.thueringen.de
23 HR z.Z. Elternzeit Härter Maria maria.haerter@schule.thueringen.de
24 HB   Hartleb Jürgen juergen.Hartleb@schule.thueringen.de
25 HG   Hartwig Juana juana.hartwig@schule.thueringen.de
26 HP   Höpfner Pia pia.hoepfner@schule.thueringen.de
27 KB   Kramer Bärbel baerbel.kramer@schule.thueringen.de
28 KJ   Kramer Jens jens.kramer@schule.thueringen.de
29 KR   Krämer Katja katja.kraemer@schule.thueringen.de
30 LR   Linder Jennifer jennifer.linder@schule.thueringen.de
31   Lösch Gunter gunter.loesch@schule.thueringen.de
32 LB   Lützelberger Julia julia.luetzelberger@schule.thueringen.de
33 MA   Machleb Georgia georgia.machleb@schule.thueringen.de
34 PF   Pfeufer David david.pfeufer@schule.thueringen.de
35 PR   Propst Andrea andrea.propst@schule.thueringen.de
36 PA LAA1 Dr. Przybyla Annett annett.przybyla@schule.thueringen.de
37 RA   Ramb Ute ute.ramb@schule.thueringen.de
38 RK   Reukauf Tim tim.reukauf@schule.thueringen.de
39 RT   Roßt Andreas andreas.rosst@schule.thueringen.de
40 SU   Sauerbrey Frank frank.sauerbrey@schule.thueringen.de
41 SK   Schmidt Kerstin kerstin.schmidt.4@schule.thueringen.de
42 ST   Schmidt Nadine nadine.schmidt@schule.thueringen.de
43   Schönborn Burkhard burkhard.schoenborn@schule.thueringen.de
44 SD   Schröder Iris iris.schroeder@schule.thueringen.de
45 SF   Schuchardt Frank frank.schuchardt@schule.thueringen.de
46 SC   Schwab Dietmar Dietmar.Schwab@schule.thueringen.de
47 SH   Stahl Julia Gerlinde julia.stahl@schule.thueringen.de
48 SG   Stang Gloria gloria.stang@schule.thueringen.de
49 SR   Steiner Doris doris.steiner@schule.thueringen.de
50 SL   Stösel Sieglinde sieglinde.stoesel@schule.thueringen.de
51 SZ z.Z. Elternzeit Stütz Carolin carolin.stuetz@schule.thueringen.de
52 SY   Stylau Patricia Marlene patricia.stylau@schule.thueringen.de
53 UL   Ullrich Andrea andrea.ullrich@schule.thueringen.de
54 WI   Wiegandt Marion marion.wiegandt@schule.thueringen.de
55 WR LAA1 Walther Christine christine.walther.1@schule.thueringen.de
Stand per: 09/2021 "rot" = Neueinstellung im lfd. SJ